Up the hill, lickety split…

Posted: 24/11/2011 in Uncategorized

After my doctor’s sage advice last night, I figured I’d really go for it today, and set out for an eight-interval run, pretty much what I was doing last week.

It went OK, but the knees are painful – the shins are fine.

Not much else to say – should have posted at the time to be honest…

Struggling to get Runmeter to post directly to the blog, so may have to wait a wee while to get a map on the page – for now you’ll have to make do with the link…

Hang on, I think I’ve fixed it.

Leave a Reply

