Watch out world!

Posted: 06/11/2012 in Uncategorized

You might have noticed I’ve been a little quiet recently, well, I’ve been in Africa for the last couple of weeks visiting family.

Of course, you might not have noticed, which means you won’t have been fretting, which is a good thing.

Anyhow, one I’ve settled down I’ll post some of the news on the runs, the ups, the downs, and how fate narrowly cheated me out of running with Bruce Fordyce…

Excited? There are also some jellyfish if you’re not sufficiently frothy just yet. 🙂

Comments
  1. I had noticed, but I wasn’t fretting. Much.

    I was looking forward to hearing about your latest adventures, until you went and mentioned jellyfish, the evil slimy wankers.

    Could you possibly publish two versions – one sans jellyfish, or at least with the word jellyfish replaced with “fluffy spaniel pup” or something.

Leave a Reply

