Knees and posts, knees and posts…

Posted: 29/06/2013 in Ailments For The Runner About Town, Journal, Laughingly Called Training, Running

Yay! It’s taken a little while, but I’ve finally passed the 10k views mark! Not bad a blog that I started mainly so I could remember what I’d gotten up to.

Also, a guest title for the blog, in honour of my post-ultramarathon knee trouble. Let’s hope I can change it back soon… 🙂

Thanks to anyone who’s taken the trouble to wade through my inappropriate use of punctuation and hopefully you’ve had a giggle or two along the way, I know I have.

Leave a Reply

